A Delay, Yes There Was.

So…I had forgotten which e-mail I used for this blog, and I couldn’t remember the password, etc., which is why I haven’t updated in a while. I do apologize. A lot has happened since I tried that dreaded, awful, foul, horrendous hemp milk. For instance, I’ve learned how to cook stir fry and fried rice.

And…oh, man, is that all that’s happened?

Well, there was Smash Brothers Brawl. That’s been fun/time consuming. And…well…damn.

Anyway, coming up next post: things I’ve drawn.

Until then, raccoon entanglement.

tomraccoon1xg7.jpg

One Response to “A Delay, Yes There Was.”

  1. jessi Says:

    😀

Leave a Reply

